Make a Donation to St. Anthony School Programs Visit St. Anthony School Programs on Facebook Visit St. Anthony's School Programs on YouTube

St. Anthony's in the Highmark Walk for a Healthy Community
May 13th at 9 am
More >

20th Annual Dinner & Auction
Lauren Potter to speak!
More >


For over 60 years, St. Anthony School Programs has led the way with its mission of providing an academic course of studies and vocational training for students with development disabilities ages 5 to 21. To ensure that we will carry on with our mission in the future, the St. Anthony School Programs Board of Trustees was restructured in March 2007 into three separate governing Boards. The St. Anthony Programs Board serves as the parent governing body for the program. Its mission is to directly oversee the work of the other two boards. 

The St. Anthony School Programs Board is responsible for the day-to-day operations of our program. The St. Anthony Charitable Foundation will focus on fund raising and managing the special events to guarantee that we are financially able to continue our program for as long as there is a need. All funds raised by the St. Anthony Charitable Foundation directly support the students of St. Anthony School Programs.

St. Anthony Programs Board

Members of the Corporation

Most Rev. David A. Zubik, Bishop of Pittsburgh

Dr. Michael Latusek, Superintendent of Catholic Schools, Diocese of Pittsburgh

Very Rev. Ronald Lengwin, General Secretary , Diocese of Pittsburgh

Ex-Officio Members

Mrs. Cynthia Bechtold, Chair, School Programs Board

Ms. Kristin Boose-Repin, Esq., Associate General Council, Office for Civil Legal Services, Diocese of Pittsburgh

Mr. Richard Kelly, Jr., Treasurer, Charitable Foundation Board

Dr. Michael Latusek, Superintendent of Catholic Schools, Diocese of Pittsburgh

Mr. Adam Monks, CPA, Treasurer, School Programs Board

Mr. Eric G. Soller, Esq., Chair, Charitable Foundation Board

Board of Trustees

Honorable Mary Jane Bowes, President/Chair

Ms. Joanne Christopher, Emeritus

Mr. Justin Kontul, Esq.

Dr. Megan Marks, Secretary

Ms. Linda Massaro

Ms. Katherine McLay, Esq.

Mr. Matthew D. Schneider, Emeritus

Mr. Louis Towchik, Treasurer

Mr. Richard R. Soeder, Vice-Chair

Mr. Raymond C. Vogliano, Esq.

Mrs. Shannon Vukmir

St. Anthony Charitable Foundation Board of Trustees 

Mr. Eric G. Soller, Esq., Chair

Mr. Louis Towchik, Co-Vice Chair

Dr. Megan Marks, Co-Vice Chair

Mr. Richard Kelly, Jr., Treasurer

Mr. Michael Fertig, Secretary

Fr. Thomas Burke, Chaplain

Mr. Patrick Bostick

Mrs. Catherine Caponi

Mrs. Renee DeMichiei Farrow

Mr. Michael Doerfler

Ms. Kathleen A. Gallgher, Esq.

Mr. John Ghaznavi

Mr. Jonathan Glance

Mr. James Grefenstette

Mr. Chris Herisko

Mr. James A. Maochi

Mr. Nicholas Matt

Mrs. Patricia Michel

Mrs. Lisa Schaming

Mr. Anthony Smulski

Mr. Paul Svirbel, Jr.

Mr. Kevin Swain

Mr. Thomas Swartout

Mr. David E. Sweitzer, Esq.,

Ms. Frances Voelker

Mr. Raymond Volpatt, Jr.

Mrs. Katherine Wrenshall

St. Anthony School Programs Board of Trustees

Mrs. Cynthia J. Bechtold, Chair

Mr. Francis David, Secretary

Mr. Matthew D. Schneider, Vice-Chair

Mr. H. Thomas Behrmann

Mr. Michael Boyd

Mr. Jeffrey K. Brown

Mr. Rod Dobish

Mr. William Hepfinger

Mrs. Loretta Hurley

Ms. Lynda B. McFarland

Mr. Adam S. Monks

Dr. Robert Paserba

Mrs. Lori Uhlmann

Mrs. Shannon Vukmir, Esq.

Mrs. Linda R. Wolf










2000 Corporate Drive
Suite 580
Wexford, PA 15090
Toll-free (844) 782-5437
Local (724) 940-9020
Fax (724) 940-9064
Contact Us
St. Anthony Spirit Newsletter

Sign Up - Click Here

United Way Donor Option 194